Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara White

Tamara White

July 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara White
"Knowing the knowledge of my policy, being updated with new improvements, having a real conversation with a person. And also knowing the changes & growth of my policy helps me to understand my policy every quarter with State Farm."
Profile photo of Nancy Nigh

Nancy Nigh

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Nigh
"Dan and his team are super responsive, very patient with questions, and excellent advisors. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Frank Barletta

Frank Barletta

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Barletta
"Gazelle was great! She took the time to look into insurance options for my new vehicle. Very professional and quite knowledgeable! 👏 😊"
Profile photo of Nicole Hamblin

Nicole Hamblin

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hamblin
"I have dealt with them for a long time they are some what like family but the best insurance l ever had great deal too"
Profile photo of Tammy Carroll

Tammy Carroll

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Carroll
"Friendly and easy to work with! Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Charlene Stratman

Charlene Stratman

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Stratman
"I received 3 bills for our vehicle in different amounts. I contacted State Farm. Gazelle looked into it. Luckily the correct amount was the least amount."
Profile photo of Victoria Poletti

Victoria Poletti

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Poletti
"Dan Rataj and his staff have been so helpful. I have been a client for almost 7 years. I switched over to statefarm for better savings and great coverage. Anyone in the office i speak with, always works hard on answering my questions and helping out. I would highly recommend Dan Rataj and his team for your home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Alexandra Komorek

Alexandra Komorek

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Komorek
"Tim was very helpful with getting me set up with my life insurance! He answered all kinds of questions for me and both Tim and Dan were very friendly and easy to get in contact with!"
Profile photo of Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Murphy
"Had the pleasure of working with Tim C for a new policy. He made the process very easy and was very informative."
Profile photo of Bruce Bateman

Bruce Bateman

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Bateman
"Always a pleasure dealing with Gazelle at Dan Rataj State Farm. She answered all of my questions and helped in filing my claim."
Profile photo of Jason Jackson

Jason Jackson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jackson
"Ghazaleh is amazing. I had so many questions about life insurance policies. She found the exact plan I wanted. Very friendly and incredibly competent. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks again for your help."
Profile photo of Emilee Wilson

Emilee Wilson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Wilson
"Great experience and easy to work with! Thanks"
Profile photo of Kevin Camden, PT, OCS

Kevin Camden, PT, OCS

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Camden, PT, OCS
"Tim did a great job with insuring home and auto saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Kyle Chestnas

Kyle Chestnas

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Chestnas
"Tim was great helping my family switch to State Farm! Quick and easy to switch while also saving money! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of hajrudin dulbic

hajrudin dulbic

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hajrudin dulbic
"Hey,if you are still looking for great car insurance, look no further and get State Farm. Dan and Ghazaleh have been great in helping me with all my insurance needs in every aspect and answering and returning my calls very quickly. That's exactly what I was looking for and hoping for when it comes to my car insurance. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of B Wilson

B Wilson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Wilson
"Tim Camden and Dan Rataj were extremely professional and got me the coverage I needed. I will recommend them to all my friends and family for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Fay

Ashley Fay

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fay
"It was such an easy process getting insurance bundled for my home, auto, and business when I got a super reasonable quote today with Tim at Dan Rataj's agency! Quick and easy! I feel much better knowing my property and business are in good hands if anything were to happen. I highly recommend Dan Rataj for all your insurance needs! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Strieker

Alexandra Strieker

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Strieker
"Realized my car wasn't as covered as I wanted it to be with a different insurance company and Tim helped me find better coverage for not much more than I was paying another company with less coverage! Including bundling my renters!"
Profile photo of Erik Boning

Erik Boning

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Boning
"Found out I was overpaying by a lot with my old insurance policy. Tim was able to help my wife and I bundle seamlessly and saved us around $200 a month! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Michael Krispin

Michael Krispin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Krispin
"Dan and team are all very reliable, professional, and take all the time needed to make sure you're set straight. They make it as stress free as can be."
Profile photo of Carla Duerksen

Carla Duerksen

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Duerksen
"Dans office is very helpful, and thorough on coverages."
Profile photo of Harrison Lawrence

Harrison Lawrence

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Lawrence
"I have never had any problems with this office. There is a young gentleman that works there (been there about 2 years) that is always the most helpful and willing to answer any question from how much does my furniture cost to what types of coverages would be good for my dog."
Profile photo of Theodosius Vogt

Theodosius Vogt

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theodosius Vogt
"Gazelle is the sweetest and most helpful person!"
Profile photo of Joey McNunn

Joey McNunn

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joey McNunn
"Gazelle was sooo helpful! She was so thorough to make sure I got the lowest rate possible. She also got everything set up so I just had to call once I bought my car and they instantly sent everything I needed. Cannot recommend Gazelle and Dan enough, thank you!!"
Profile photo of Dr. Will Nunn

Dr. Will Nunn

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Will Nunn
"Gazelle did a great job taking care of my auto insurance needs right away: very courteous, helpful, accurate, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dan Rataj’s office!"