Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Rataj

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Rataj

5 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Hardin

Bob Hardin

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are awesome, always there when I have questions and are superb about working with me on changes on my policy. Phenomenal pricing!! I recommend these guys to all my family and friends!!"
Profile photo of Sandy Arneson

Sandy Arneson

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff go above and beyond for their customers. I appreciate their thoroughness and what they teach me about insurance. You can't go wrong with this office."
Profile photo of Pat Nichols

Pat Nichols

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a top notch agent, Dan Rataj is your man. His staff is very knowlegable and able to help but Dan is very hands on and returns calls promptly. We have worked with Dan since he opened his office in St. Louis and continued to have our insurance and investments through his office even when we moved to Central MO. You will be happy with the service provided by this agent."
Profile photo of Mark Meyer

Mark Meyer

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan’s been my agent for years! Always super knowledgeable and helpful. Available whenever I need him."
Profile photo of John Summers

John Summers

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dan for about 14-15 years now and have always gotten great service and the team is very proactive with making sure I get great rates. I would highly recommend them to any one!!"
Profile photo of Ray Frietsch

Ray Frietsch

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always accessible & professional!!!"
Profile photo of S. A. Hansen

S. A. Hansen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates, honest and trustworthy from everyone within this office! Prompt in getting answers, and rates back to you etc…"
Profile photo of Sarah Mammen

Sarah Mammen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of mike ellis

mike ellis

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dans awesome! Very much on top of his work. No problems with him whatsoever😊"
Profile photo of Rodney Williams

Rodney Williams

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Besides the best price for great insurance, Mr.Rataj and his staff makes sure they keep me up to date on the best ways I can save on my insurance. After four years I am very pleased Thank you Dan Rataj and staff 🙂🙂"
Profile photo of Judith Cucuro

Judith Cucuro

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great PR, so professional!"
Profile photo of Brad Iverson

Brad Iverson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had insurance through Dan’s office for as long as I can remember. Several loans through them too. Dan and his office are great people!"
Profile photo of Jill D

Jill D

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been with Dan Rataj's State Farm Agency for several years and have had nothing but positive experiences. They are professional and responsive, always treating us with prompt and personal customer service."
Profile photo of T H

T H

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Always explains everything and keeps you aware of any changes that are happening. It feels like you're a close friend."
Profile photo of Robert Greenlee

Robert Greenlee

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Dan Rataj for many years. Great employees and they always are willing to go the extra mile for their customers."
Profile photo of john hoisington

john hoisington

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with this insurance agency. Competitive pricing and top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Clarinda Unger

Clarinda Unger

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan provided excellent customer service, he was able to get me better coverage and still save money. Thank you"
Profile photo of Maria Hines

Maria Hines

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff are great to work with. They are knowledgeable and offered insight into products I had never considered previously, which saved me money in the short and long term."
Profile photo of Beth Haughton

Beth Haughton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take good care of me! Very helpful, keeping me up-to-date on things & addressing my concerns."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but a wonderful and easy experience working with Rachel and State Farm! She made getting life insurance simple and seamless with little effort on my end. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Addie Bond

Addie Bond

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff are amazing."
Profile photo of James Wirthlin

James Wirthlin

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team provided the most elite experience. They helped me switch insurance on my vehicles with complete ease and would recommend Dan and his team to everybody."
Profile photo of Brett

Brett

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had multiple questions regarding my auto/life and renters insurance. I wasn’t too sure how bundling would effect my overall costs and what the total would be. I was helped out by an employee named Ghazaleh. She was extremely professional and answered all my questions and concerns! I normally don’t like contacting places regarding insurance but she made it painless and easy! If you need a State Farm member she is definitely a go to!"
Profile photo of TraaaaGiiiiKz

TraaaaGiiiiKz

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Rataj & his team are amazing - I personally worked with Ghazaleh and she was super nice & helpful!"
Profile photo of Amanda Tumminia

Amanda Tumminia

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Rataj and team is amazing to work with! They are always helpful and make my family feel protected in all aspects of our life."